Club Contacts

For juniors team contacts, please see team pages under Junior menu.
Chairman Steve Tubb 07860 617555 steve.tubb@dtfc.co.uk
Club Secretary Brian Porter 07903 859107 club.secretary@dtfc.co.uk
Junior Secretary Sherry Middleton 07961 969474 junior.secretary@dtfc.co.uk
Treasurer Sue Porter 07973 78029 treasurer@dtfc.co.uk
Club Welfare Officer Nigel Parkinson 07443 417303 child.welfare@dtfc.co.uk
Social Media Craig Turnbull 07910 529221 match.secretary@dtfc.co.uk
Juniors Fixtures Secretary Donna Gilbert 07432 838487 fixture.secretary@dtfc.co.uk
Clubhouse Beth Clark 01327 311239 beth.clark@dtfc.co.uk
Website Tony Goodman 07766 718851 webmaster@dtfc.co.uk
Photographer TBC TBC photographer@dtfc.co.uk
Programme Editor Brian Porter 07903 859107 club.secretary@dtfc.co.uk
Committee Member Paul Creaney paul.creaney@dtfc.co.uk
Committee Member Liz Creaney liz.creaney@dtfc.co.uk
Committee Member Matt Porter matt.porter@dtfc.co.uk
Committee Member Simone Porter simone.porter@dtfc.co.uk
Committee Member Sue Porter 07973 780291 sue.porter@dtfc.co.uk