Junior Contact and Training Details – Test

Daventry Town Juniors

We are extremely proud to train and manage over 20 junior boys and girls sides from under 7s to under 18s. Currently, we’re bringing hundreds of children and families into the club on a weekly basis.

Our junior teams are very successful and the children thrive in the sporting environment we are able to facilitate for them whilst they develop their own individual strengths.

As part of our one club ethos, “Today’s juniors are the first team of tomorrow” and the club offers a pathway from the age of 4 all the way to adult football.

All of our coaches are FA Level 1 minimum qualified (or working to) and are fully DBS checked.

Contact Details for the Junior Committee

The Junior Committee are made up as follows and are happy to respond to any query you may have:

Junior Chairman
Nathan Turnbull
nathan.turnbull@dtfc.co.uk

Junior Vice Chairman
Darren Reeves
d.reeves28@btinternet.com

Junior Secretary
Sara Akers
sara.akers@dtfc.co.uk

Junior Coach and Training Night Information

Details of the teams that we run, along with training nights and contact details can be found below:

If viewing on a mobile device, please click here to download a mobile friendly PDF version of the below table.

 

Team Name School Year 2021/22 Training Night Summer Training Night Winter Match Days Manager/Coach/Assistant Mobile Email
4-6 Years Reception Fridays 5:30-6:30 Elderstubbs Fridays 5:30-6:30 Elderstubbs N/A Ryan Dudgeon 07935 120139 ryan.dudgeon@dtfc.co.uk
U7 Vikings Year 1 Wednesday 6-7 Sports Park Mondays 5-6pm 4G Sports Park Saturday Mornings Max Hart 07368 810014 m.hart091204@gmail.com
Scott Baxter 07308 233955 baxter-94@hotmail.co.uk
U7 Titans Year 1 Wednesday 6-7 Sports Park Mondays 5-6pm 4G Sports Park Saturday Mornings Callum Batchelor 07872 429584 callumbatchelor@live.co.uk
U7 Panthers Year 1 Monday 5-6 Sports Park Mondays 5-6pm 4G Sports Park Saturday Mornings Ben Hyams 01327 878226 ben.hyams@select.com
Under 8 Vikings Year 2 Thursdays 5-6 Sports Park Thursdays 5-6pm 4G Sports Park Saturday Mornings Gary Reading 07557 388847 garysherrie66@gmail.com
Under 8 Titans Year 2 Thursdays 5-6 Sports Park Thursdays 5-6pm 4G Sports Park Saturday Mornings Gary Reading 07557 388847 garysherrie66@gmail.com
Under 9 Vikings Year 4 Thursday 6-7 Sports Park Wednesday 6-7pm 4G Sports Park Saturday Mornings Tim Alexander 07771 553554 timalexander@sky.com
James How 07917 856456 how1975@gmail.com
Under 9 Titans Year 4 Wednesday 6-7 Sports Park Wednesday 6-7pm 4G Sports Park Saturday Mornings Jamie Jollands 077688 12897 jamiewjollands@hotmail.co.uk
Ian Waldock 07868 970319 ianwaldock@hotmail.com
Ben Collins 07791 991495 benjamescollins123@gmail.com
Under 9 Pumas Year 4 Mondays 6-7 Sports Park Mondays 6-7pm 4G Sports Park Saturday Mornings Nick Hunter 07717 863502 nick.hunter@cevalogistics.com
Ian Graham 07791 348283 iangraham1971@gmail.com
Under 9 Leopards Year 4 Mondays 6-7 Sports Park Mondays 6-7pm 4G Sports Park Saturday Mornings Tammy Thorneycroft 07925 171903 rainbow-faces2@hotmail.com
Marcus Thorneycroft 07901 990653 chil01@hotmail.co.uk
Under 10 Titans Year 5 Fridays 6-7 Sports Park Fridays 6-7pm 4G Sports Park Saturday Mornings Jordan Shingler 07482 183565 jordansh@hotmail.co.uk
Will Reeve 07969 130137 wilreeve84@icloud.com
Under 10 Saxons Year 5 Fridays 6-7 Sports Park Fridays 6-7pm 4G Sports Park Saturday Mornings Christian Jacobs 07903 984119 Christianjacobs@hotmail.co.uk
Under 10  Vikings Year 5 Thursdays 6-7 Sports Park Thursday 6-7pm 4G Sports Park Saturday Mornings Adam Confue 07814 438929 info@afamconfuepaving.com
Matt French 07971 480498 matt.french@dtfc.co.uk
Under 11 Vikings Year 6 Tuesday 6-7 Sports Park Thursday 6-7pm 4G Sports Park Saturday Mornings David Price 07710 593503 dave1983price@gmail.com
Stefan Gunter 07789 275082 stefan.gunter@gmail.com
Under 11 Saxons Year 6 Tuesday 6-7 Sports Park Thursday 6-7pm 4G Sports Park Saturday Mornings Phil Margetts 07725 128878 phil.m1777@googlemail.com
Clint Knox 07967 232842 clint.knox@dtfc.co.uk
Under 11 Spartans Year 6 Thursday 6-7 Sports Park Thursday 6-7pm 4G Sports Park Saturday Mornings Jamie Clift 07917 176392 jamie.clift@hotmail.co.uk
Lee Chamberlain 07891 714487 leechamberlain09@icloud.com
Martin Raven 07525 845931 martinraven@hotmail.com
Under 11 Predators Year 6 Monday 6-7 Sports Park Mondays 6-7pm 4G Sports Park Saturday Mornings Marie French 07908 134100 steve.buckley@kantar.com
Under 12 Vikings Year 7 Tuesday 7-8 Sports Park Tuesday 6-7pm 4G Sports Park Sunday Mornings Ryan Dudgeon 07935 120139 ryan.dudgeon@dtfc.co.uk
Paul Atkins 07753 408501 paul.atkins@dtfc.co.uk
Under 12 Spartans Year 7 Tuesday 7-8 Sports Park Tuesday 6-7pm 4G Sports Park Sunday Mornings Gavin Short 07532 496945 gavin.short@dtfc.co.uk
Paul Mitchell 07402 647877 mitchpes@yahoo.co.uk
Nathan Graves 07731 813713 gravo123@icloud.com
Under 12 Titans Year 7 Tuesday 7-8 Sports Park Tuesday 6-7pm 4G Sports Park Sunday Mornings Nathan Turnbull 07598 418247 nathan.turnbull@dtfc.co.uk
Dean Micklewright 07792 621428 dean.micklewright@dtfc.co.uk
Under 12 Danes Year 7 Tuesday 6-7 Sports Park Tuesday 6-7pm 4G Sports Park Sunday Mornings Paul Atkins 07753 408501 paul.atkins@dtfc.co.uk
Martin Raven 07525 845931 martinraven@hotmail.com
Steve Buckley 07776 233047 steve.buckley@kantar.com
Under 12 Panthers Year 7 Mondays 6-7 Sports Park Mondays 6-7pm 4G Sports Park Sunday Mornings Marie French 07908 134100 mariefrench1978@gmail.com
Lester Martin 07780 946608 lester.martin2010@gmail.com
Under 13 Spartans Year 8 Thursday 6-7 Sports Park Wednesday 6-7pm 4G Sports Park Sunday Mornings Darren Reeves 07903 237779 d.reeves28@btinternet.com
Nick Bailey 07920 826664 nickbailey6@hotmail.com
Under 13 Lions Year 8 Monday 6-7 Sports Park Mondays 6-7pm 4G Sports Park Sunday Mornings Jonny Herring 07867 774720 jonnyherring@hotmail.co.uk
Daniel Webb 07811 287508 dan_webb@hotmail.co.uk
Under 14 Spartans Year 9 Thursdays 7-8 Sports Park Wednesday 6-7pm 4G Sports Park Sunday Mornings Clint Knox 07967 232842 fortknoxcj@aol.com
Mikey Doney 07980 237416 mike.doney@uk.bosch.com
Under 16 Vikings Year 11 Thursday 7-8 Sports Park Thursday 7-8pm 4G Sports Park Sunday Mornings Stuart Cleaver 07495 333314 stuart.cleaver9@btinternet.com
Tim Alexander 07771 553554 timalexander@sky.com
Kyle baxter 07449 517995 hihihikyle@hotmail.com
Under 18 Spartans Year 12 no team no team Sunday Mornings Thomas Bernath 07405 588531 tomas.bernath1@gmail.com
Hobbs Side U23’s Tuesday 7-8 Sports Park Thursday 7-8pm 4G Sports Park Saturday Afternoon Marcus Thorneycroft 07884 492316 marcus.thorneycroft@dtfc.co.uk
Mark Kaye 07875 601119 mark-kaye@sky.com