Daventry Town FC

Chairman Steve Tubb 07860 617555 steve.tubb@dtfc.co.uk
Club Secretary Brian Porter 07903 859107 club.secretary@dtfc.co.uk
Junior Secretary Sherry Middelton 07961 969474 junior.secretary@dtfc.co.uk
Business Development Karen Maximino 07971 063010 TBC
Treasurer / Club Welfare Andrea Aitken-Paige 07970 648767 child.welfare@dtfc.co.uk
Juniors Fixtures Secretary Donna Gilbert 07432 838487 fixture.secretary@dtfc.co.uk
Clubhouse 01327 311239 bookings@dtfc.co.uk
Website Tony Goodman 07766 718851 webmaster@dtfc.co.uk
Committee Member Paul Creaney paul.creaney@dtfc.co.uk
Committee Member Liz Creaney liz.creaney@dtfc.co.uk
Committee Member Matt Porter matt.porter@dtfc.co.uk
Committee Member Simone Porter simone.porter@dtfc.co.uk
Committee Member Sue Porter 07973 780291 sue.porter@dtfc.co.uk

United Counties League

PosClubPWDLPts
142296793
242296793
342286890
4422651183
542249981
6422281274
7422112972
8422251571
9422251571
104219101367
11422061666
12421932060
13421572052
14421482050
15421482050
164210122042
17421152638
18421052735
19427122333
2042962733
21421032933
2242633321
2300000
2300000
2300000
2300000
2300000
2300000
2300000
2300000
2300000
2300000
2300000
2300000
2300000
2300000
2300000
2300000
2300000
2300000
2300000
2300000